Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Swansea


Murder at the Howard Johnson's

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 2:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 12, 2017 2:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 5, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Mar 5, 2017 2:30 pm
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017 2:30 pm
By Sam Bobrick and Ron Clark. "Murder at the Howard Johnson's" is a kitsch '70s comedy classic. Cost is $20 for preview, $35 general admission and $25 ages 25 and younger. For information: boxoffice@2ndstorytheatre.com; 2ndstorytheatre.com; 247-4200.


28 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885

Murder at the Howard Johnson's image
Murder at the Howard Johnson's image
Murder at the Howard Johnson's image
Murder at the Howard Johnson's image
Murder at the Howard Johnson's image
Murder at the Howard Johnson's image
Click