Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Swansea


"ART"

Thu, May 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • Min. Price: $20, Max Price: $35

Additional Times

  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, May 7, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, May 14, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sun, May 21, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Contact Information

Website: http://2ndstorytheatre.com/

Yasmina Reza’s Tony Award-winning Seri comedy is a sophisticated study of the nature of friendship. One of Marc’s best friends, Serge, has bought a very expensive painting: All white, with white diagonal lines. As Marc and Serge argue about its value and the definition of “art,” another friend, Ivan, is pulled into the fray. Soon, the discussions become less theoretical and more personal, testing their friendship and the resiliency of their bonds.


28 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885

Click