Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Swansea


East Bay Restaurant Week March 14-23

Tue, Mar 14, 2017

Additional Times

  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017
  • Sat, Mar 18, 2017
  • More Times
  • Sun, Mar 19, 2017
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Experience the waterfront and historic neighborhoods of East Bay and southeastern Massachusetts, while enjoying the cuisine of the area's best restaurants during East Bay Restaurant Week. Everyone from across Rhode Island and southeastern Massachusetts are encouraged to experience the growing food and dining opportunities the East Bay has to offer. East Bay Restaurant Week offers a chance to try new places or renew acquaintances with some old favorites. ebdining.com.


Hope St
Bristol, ri 02809

East Bay Restaurant Week March 14-23 image
Click